BUILDING BETTER PEOPLE, EVERY DAY

Governing Board

Board Members

Dr. David Thomas - Chairman, dthomas@FloridaCharter.org

Ms. Catherine Arcabascio - Board Member, carcabascio@FloridaCharter.org

Dr. Jacqueline Greenberg - Board Member, jgreenberg@FloridaCharter.org

Ms. Alexandra Lonsdale - Board Member, alonsdale@FloridaCharter.org

Mrs. Debbie Orshefsky - Board Member, dorshefsky@FloridaCharter.org


Board Liaisons

Boynton Beach Campus

Ms. Rena Tornopsky - Board Liaison, Tornopsky.Rena@Franklin-Academy.org

Cooper City Campus

Mr. Doug Piper - Board Liaison, Piper.Doug@Franklin-Academy.org

Palm Beach Gardens Campus

Dr. Daniel Sandberg - Board Liaison (Grades K-5), Sandberg.Daniel@Franklin-Academy.org

Ms. Ivy Benardo - Board Liaison (Grades 6-8), Benardo.Ivy@Franklin-Academy.org

Pembroke Pines (K-8) Campus

Ms. Elena Diaz - Board Liaison, Diaz.Elena@Franklin-Academy.org

Pembroke Pines (6-12) Campus

Mr. Scott Sznitken - Board Liaison (Grades 6-8), Sznitken.Scott@FloridaCharter.org

Dr. Arlene Valdes - Board Liaison (Grade 9-12), Valdes.Arlene@Franklin-Academy.org

Sunrise Campus

Mr. Sergio Delgado - Board Liaison, Delgado.Sergio@Franklin-Academy.org



Independent Audits

Franklin Academy A

Franklin Academy B (Broward)

Franklin Academy B (Palm Beach)

Franklin Academy C

Franklin Academy D

Franklin Academy E

Franklin Academy F


School Accountability Reports

Franklin Academy A, F and 3 are "A" schools, as defined by the criteria established by the Florida Department of Education, for the 2015-2016 school year. Franklin Academy B (Broward), B (Palm Beach) and C are "B" schools as defined by the criteria established by the Florida Department of Education for the 2015-16 school year and Franklin Academy E and Franklin Academy D are a “C.” The full report is available on the FLDOE 2015-2016 School Accountability Reports page.